Loan Staff

Glenn Johnson
Senior Lending Officer

NMLS# 512152
Office: 781-721-9100
Fax: 781-721-9948
gjohnson@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
26 Mt. Vernon Street, Winchester, MA 01890

Heidi MacSweeney
Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 446910
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
heidim@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike St. PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

Janet F. York
Loan Officer

NMLS# 512153
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
jyork@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike St. PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

Daniel F. Griffin
Commercial Loan  Officer

NMLS# 831340
Office: 978-475-5000
Fax: 978-749-7000
dgriffin@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
69 Park Street, Andover, MA 01810

Lyn S. Kimball
Loan Officer

NMLS# 512154
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
lkimball@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike St. PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

Robert J. DeLuca
Senior Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 840329
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-749-7000
rdeluca@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
69 Park Street, Andover, MA 01810

Lori Callahan
Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 1548365 
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
lcallahan@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike Street,, PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

Tina Paris
Loan Underwriter

NMLS ID# 1400256
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
tparis@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike Street,, PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845