Loan Staff

Glenn Johnson
Senior Lending Officer

NMLS# 512152
Office: 781-721-9100
Fax: 781-721-9948
gjohnson@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
26 Mt. Vernon Street, Winchester, MA 01890

Heidi MacSweeney
Senior Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 446910
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
heidim@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike St. PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

Robert J. DeLuca
Senior Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 840329
Office: 978-475-5000
Fax: 978-749-7000
rdeluca@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
69 Park Street, Andover, MA 01810

Michelle Dupont
Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 1802473
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
mdupont@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike St. PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

June Edson-Frisiello
Residential Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 630718
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
jedson@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike St. PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

Michael Farren
Senior Residential Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 6952
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
mfarren@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike St. PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

Daniel F. Griffin
Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 831340
Office: 978-475-5000
Fax: 978-749-7000
dgriffin@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
69 Park Street, Andover, MA 01810

Lyn S. Kimball
Loan Officer

NMLS# 512154
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
lkimball@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike St. PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845

Christopher Lippert

Senior Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 1878548
Office: 781-721-9100
Fax: 781-721-9948
clippert@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
26 Mt. Vernon Street, Winchester, MA 01890

Tina Paris
Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 1400256
Office: 978-686-9100
Fax: 978-686-5779
tparis@northmarkbank.com
Secure Email
89 Turnpike Street,, PO Box 825, North Andover, MA 01845